Board of Directors

Board of Directors

STRATA Networks is governed by a 10 member board. Listed below are the current board members and the districts they represent.

Ashley Shiner - Altamont District

Ashley Shiner
Altamont District

Rick Coil - Duchesne District

Rick Coil
Duchesne District

Dana Shepard

Dana Shepard
Flattop District

Kent Peatross - Fruitland District

Kent Peatross
Fruitland District

Aaron Reary - Lapoint District

Aaron Reary
Lapoint District

Bart Miller - Neola District

Bart Miller
Neola District

Joann Winn - Randlett District

JoAnn Winn
Randlett District

Richard Ross - Roosevelt District

Richard Ross
Roosevelt District

Kent Peatross - Fruitland District

Max Fabrizio
Tabiona District

Shane Busch - Vernal District

Kelly R. Dastrup
Vernal District